Contact Us:

Please contact us if you have a query about anything relating to learning and development  regarding the social care workforce in Wiltshire and Swindon

Stephen Trowbridge: Managing Director First City Nursing, Swindon  (Chair of BSWCSP) E-Mail:  StephenT@firstcitygroup.co.uk 

Darren Fowler: Managing Director Carewatch Swindon & North West Wiltshire (Vice Chair of BSWCSP).  Email: Darren.Fowler@carewatch-wiltshire.co.uk

Nicole Rahuldas: Operations Manager, Carewatch Bath (Treasurer of BSWCSP). Email: Nicole Rahuldas Nicole@Carewatchbath.co.uk

Matthew Airey: Chairman of the Registered Nursing Homes Association, Wiltshire and Swindon.     E-Mail: Matthew@wessexcare.com

Justin Charnock: Care Manager, Way Ahead Care, Bath Email: Justin Charnock JustinCharnock@wayaheadcare.co.uk

Pete Bates: Registered Manager, Autonomy Life Ltd, Wiltshire Email: Pete Bates Pete@autonomygroup.net

Leslie Williams:  Chairman of the Wiltshire Registered Care Association  EMail: oldvicwilliams@hotmail.co.uk

Our partners:

Colette Kavanagh: Head of Resources - Commissioing, Wiltshire Council Email: Colette.kavanagh@wiltshire.gov.uk

Joy Kennard: Head of Commissioning, Adult Social Care, Swindon Borough Council.  EmailJKennard@swindon.gov.uk

John Turkson: Commissioning Manager Adult Social Care, BANES Council Email: john_turkson@bathnes.gov.uk

Rosalita Mainwaring - Head of area, Skills for Care Email: Rosalita.Mainwaring@skillsforcare.org.uk

Keryn Morris - Locality Manager (Wilts, Swindon & Gloucester) Skills for Care Email: keryn.morris@skillsforcare.org.uk

Lindsey Thomas - Locality Manager (Banes, Bristol, North Somerset & South Gloucestershire) Email: lindsey.thomas@skillsforcare.org.uk

BSWCSP Staff

Care Skills Partnership Lead - Sharon.cloude@wiltshire.gov.uk

Office Manager (administrator) - Becky Clark admin@ws_careskills.org.uk

 

















Sharon Cloude - BSWCSP Lead - sharon.cloude@wiltshire.gov.uk

Becky Clark - Office Manager -           admin@ws-careskills.org.uk

Banes, Swindon & Wiltshire Care Skills Partnership

Postal address: The Old Priory, Greenway Lane, Chippenham SN15 1AA

Telephone: 07821104634